top of page
  • Writer's pictureKyle Cupido

THE CHOICES WE MAKE WILL DETERMINE WHERE WE HEADED!

There are so many kids that I have seen and met in Vrygrond and is now all grown up. I am always so proud and inspired when they walk in our offices and say this is me, I am that little girl/boy that was attending your programs and wants to do research on the organization as part of my studies. Once again i got a message from one of the Vrygrond Rising stars, a girl who has grown up infront of us, a beautiful young lady that is studying to become a psychologist. I am always so extremely proud when I see this and just need to share with all of you, how our youth really tries their utmost best to rise above all challenges faced in their daily lives. I will say it again and again, it is not where we from that must determine where we headed. The CHOICES WE MAKE WILL DETERMINE WHERE WE HEADED! I am so proud about this young lady. Well done my girl, we are always here for you. Keep on moving and keep on striving for greater heights. Education is the only way we can eradicate Poverty. May you grow from strength to strength and may God continue to bless you and protect you. Proudly Vrygrond.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page